If there's anything we can help you with before you delete your podcast please let us know first.
Warning: Deleting your podcast is irreversible. Your settings and content will be removed and your account will no longer by accessible.
You are able to delete your podcast from Podcast Settings. At the very bottom of the page you'll see
Delete podcast. This action is irreversible.
Please note if you have distributed your podcast to other platforms such as Apple Podcasts, Spotify or Google Play it may be cached for a short while before it becomes unavailable.